Cove er age

Cove as in coven? or Baking Appliance?

It’s true there are many many witches about

They nearly dissolved me once in the back woods of Tennessee

So they are most dangerous.

But do not Cry Conspiracy

(Conspiracy means the abomination of desolation)

No, turn each one to their maker

For there in is Victory and Strength…

In other news (n) ews

I did the whole biblical thing and “Fell” in order to make others white.

I was already doing that but now I’ve gotten it pretty much fully done.

I also set out to turn many to righteousness

I really do want to shine as a star forever and ever,

My face already had a glow to it from doing this previously

So hopefully It will be like I am Alight.

Daniel
Chapter 12
” 3
And they that be wise shall shine as the brightness of the firmament; and they that turn   many to righteousness as the stars for ever and ever.”

Leave a comment